All institutions/Playing Entities are required to submit the names of at least two qualified officials within their Men’s/Women’s club(s) who are able to officiate the respective format in the absence of neutral officials prior to Monday 27 November 2023.

NB: For English and Welsh institutions/Playing Entities, these officials must be registered with England Lacrosse via Individual Membership and complete the annual rules test.


Share this: