Who will claim the 2023/24 BUCS Champion title?

Singles Individual Championships
The BUCS Tennis Individual Championships is the single biggest individual-based tennis competition in British university tennis. The competition is comprised of 5 regional singles qualifying events followed by national finals for singles, doubles and wheelchair events.

Midlands Qualifier: 10-11 February 2024, Nottingham Trent University 

Northern Qualifier: 17-18 February 2024, Leeds Beckett University

South Eastern Qualifier: 10-11 February 2024, BUCKS Indoor Tennis Centre

Western Qualifier: 2-3 March 2024, Coombe Dingle

Scotland Qualifier: 24-25 February 2024, Stirling University 

Finals: 22-24 March 2024, Loughborough University 

Doubles Championships: 18 - 19 November 2023, Shrewsbury Tennis Club 


Share this: