Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

Live Streams 2016-17



 

BUCS Men's Championship Final 2017: Hartpury vs Exeter
Thursday 30 March, KO 17.30


BUCS Women's Championship Final 2017: Northumbria vs Edinburgh
Thursday 30 March, KO 17.30

Semi final: Hartpury vs Bath

Tuesday 14 March, KO 18.30

Semi final: Exeter vs Loughborough
Wednesday 15 March, KO 14.00

Quarter finals: Loughborough vs Cardiff 
Wednesday 8 March, KO 19.00

Quarter finals: Durham vs Bath 
Tuesday 7 March, KO 18.30


Last 16: Cardiff Met vs Nottingham Trent 

Wednesday 1 March, KO 19.00


Round 14: Hartpury vs Loughborough

Wednesday 15 February, 18.30 KO 

Round 14: Exeter vs Bath 
Wednesday 15 February, 19.45 KO 

Round 13: Northumbria vs Leeds Beckett 
Friday 10 February 

Round 13: Loughborough vs Bath
Wednesday 8 February

 

Round 12: Loughborough vs Hartpury
Wednesday 1 February

 

Round 11: Cardiff Met vs Loughborough
Wednesday 25 January



Re-arranged fixture: Leeds Beckett vs Hartpury
Wednesday 18 January: Leeds


Round 8: Durham vs Loughborough

Wednesday 23 November: Durham

Round 7: Exeter vs Cardiff Met
Wednesday 16 November: Exeter 

 
 
Round 6: Exeter 28 : 24 Loughborough
Wednesday 9 November: Exeter 

  
Round 5: Hartpury 67 : 6 Northumbria
Wednesday 2 November: Hartpury
 

 
 
 
Round 4: Northumbria 24 : 29 Loughborough
Friday 28 October: Kingston Park  

 
Round 4 Durham 31 : 19 Cardiff Met
Wednesday 26 October 2016: Durham University  

 
 
Round 4 Bath 17 : 14 Leeds Beckett
Tuesday 25 October 2016: University of Bath 
 

 

Round 3 Bath 28 : 17 Loughborough
Wednesday 19 October 2016 | University of Bath

Round 2 Leeds Beckett 10 : 20 Cardiff Met
Wednesday 12 October 2016 | Headingley Stadium

Round 1 Loughborough 20 - 11 Exeter
Wednesday 5 October 2016 | Loughborough Stadium

Latest tweets

Image description
Image description
Back to top