

Men's Championship Winners			
Position	Institution	Player 1	Player 2
1st	Nottingham	Tristan Santoyo	Noah Goalen
2nd	Bournemouth	Todor Topalov	Soner Yashar
3rd	Durham	Cameron Hook	Marc McLaughlin
4th	East London	Sam Neill	Jordan Kerkvliet
5th	Newcastle	Federico Pagliara	Nathan Fullerton
6th	Westminster	Rodrigo Medici de Oliveira Barroso	IVO Dobra
7th	Northumbria	Jakub Graczyk	Harris Ritchie
8th	Exeter	Andrew Wood	Niko Gleed

Woman's Championship Winners			
Position	Institution	Player 1	Player 2
1st	Durham	Sydney Busa	Zoyia Konstantopoulou
2nd	Nottingham	Martha Bullen	Jess Tasker
3rd	Edinburgh	Aitana Verdu Schlie	Rachel Morrison
4th	Essex	Sarah Edwards	Saskia Freitas
5th	East London	Anu Munkhtur	Eileen Shi
6th	Derby	Viktoriya Glazewska	Magdalena Michalczyk
7th	Newcastle	Kayla Bastian	Morgan Wright
8th	Cardiff	Beth Morgan	Elisa Ionascu

		Men's Trophy Winners	Winners	
Position	Institution	Player 1	Player 2	
1st	Nottingham	Ben Lucas	Iraj Safaee	
2nd	Essex	Connor Reeve	Jacob Jones	
3rd	Durham	Duncan Carmichael	Ryan Hansell	
4th	East London	Alexander Gray	Samuel James	
5th	Newcastle	Theo Weinberger	Jonas Janiunas	
6th	Sheffield Hallam	William Evans	Tom Falkner Ham	
7th	Bournemouth	Seb Smith	Lukas Pusvaskis	
8th	Durham	Zackary Philyaw	Jay Ford	

Woman's Trophy Winners			
Position	Institution	Player 1	Player 2
1st	Durham	Alice Brand	Sofia Nicholson
2nd	Anglia Ruskin	Bailey Andrews	Amy Tyma
3rd	Bournemouth	Maria Tsiapi	Alyssa Ballenger
4th	Durham	Shona Fraser	Constance Connolly
5th	East London	Gionni Brown	Ashlyn Gergins
6th	Leeds	Christina Matziarli	Holly Bentley
7th	Nottingham	Martina van Gorp	Emma Valenti
8th	Essex	veronika Rubinova	Emily Priestley

Men's Shield Winners			
Position	Institution	Player 1	Player 2
1st	Nottingham	Ben Gladstone	David Hodson
2nd	Nottingham	Adam Adie	Reuben Fernandes
3rd	East Anglia	Harry Sandford	Adam Knight
4th	Northumbria	Bence Meszaros	Max Galloway
5th	Bournemouth	Jacob Tain	callum chard
6th	Durham	Dan Champion	Owen Kerr
7th	Cardiff	Joe Monteiro	Zack Nettley
8th	Derby	Marts Mikelsons	Ryan JingWei Quek

Womans Shield Winners			
Position	Institution	Player 1	Player 2
1st	Nottingham	Mar Vives	Mattea Goalen
2nd	Nottingham	Sabina Marvulli	Lily Gellard
3rd	Newcastle	Megan Goeser	Magdaléna Voldrichova
4th	Anglia Ruskin	Aikaterini Chachali	Christine Chachali
5th	Derby	Abi Littler	Valentina Kaminskaite
6th	Bournemouth	Gill Quinn	Jessica D'Auria
7th	Cardiff	Costanza Tinari	Sydney Jakobs
8th	De Montfort	Olivia Webster	Oliwia Natalia