TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

WOMEN'S PREMIER (NATIONAL) LEAGUE

WINNERS

DURHAM 1ST

2015-16

RUNNERS-UP

2015-16 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST

DURHAM 1ST 2016-17 **DURHAM 1ST** 2017-18 **DURHAM 1ST** 2018-19 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST 2019-20 2020-21 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST 2021-22 2022-23 BATH 1ST NOTTINGHAM 1ST 2023-24 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST 2024-25

STIRLING 1ST 2016-17 **STIRLING 1ST** 2017-18 **STIRLING 1ST** 2018-19 2019-20 **STIRLING 1ST** 2020-21 2021-22 BATH 1ST **DURHAM 1ST** 2022-23 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST 2023-24 2024-25 BATH 1ST

