## TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

# MEN'S PREMIER (NATIONAL) LEAGUE

#### WINNERS

### 2015-16 DURHAM 1ST

2016-17 DURHAM 1ST

2017-18 STIRLING 1ST

2018-19 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST

2019-20 DURHAM 1ST

2020-21

2021-22 STIRLING 1ST

2022-23 NOTTINGHAM 1ST

2023-24 LOUGHBOROUGH 1ST

2024-25 STIRLING 1ST

#### RUNNERS-UP

2015-16 BATH 1ST

2016-17 STIRLING 1ST

2017-18 DURHAM 1ST

2018-19 STIRLING 1ST

2019-20 NOTTINGHAM 1ST

2020-21

2021-22 NOTTINGHAM 1ST

2022-23 STIRLING 1ST

2023-24 STIRLING 1ST

2024-25 NOTTINGHAM 1ST