TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

WOMEN'S NATIONAL TROPHY

	WINNERS		RUNNERS-U
2000-01	UCL	2000-01	
2001-02	OXFORD	2001-02	
2002-03	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2002-03	
2003-04	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2003-04	
2004-05	NEWCASTLE	2004-05	
2005-06	SHEFFIELD HALLAM	2005-06	
2006-07	BATH 2ND	2006-07	
2007-08	BATH 2ND	2007-08	
2008-09	LONDON MET 2ND	2008-09	
2009-10	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2009-10	
2010-11	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2010-11	
2011-12	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2011-12	
2012-13	DURHAM 2ND	2012-13	
2013-14	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2013-14	
2014-15	DURHAM 2ND	2014-15	
2015-16	NORTHUMBRIA	2015-16	
2016-17	DURHAM 2ND	2016-17	
2017-18	DURHAM 2ND	2017-18	
2018-19	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND	2018-19	CAMBRIDGE 1ST
2019-20		2019-20	
2020-21		2020-21	
2021-22	NOTTINGHAM 2ND	2021-22	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND
2022-23	NOTTINGHAM 2ND	2022-23	LOUGHBOROUGH 2ND

2023-24

2024-25

NOTTINGHAM 2ND

BATH 2ND

CAMBRIDGE 1ST

NOTTINGHAM 2ND

2023-24

2024-25