BUCS Hill Climb Championships 2022 Mens Overall



Pos	No	Name	Gender	University	Time	Time Behind Winner
1	282	Connie Hayes	Female	Queen Mary	00:03:08.20	+00:00:00.00
2	273	Phoebe Barker	Female	Cambridge	00:03:09.75	+00:00:01.55
3	260	Sannah Zaman	Female	Cambridge	00:03:13.37	+00:00:05.16
4	264	Amelia Tyler	Female	Edinburgh	00:03:15.96	+00:00:07.76
5	288	Miranda Clements	Female	Cambridge	00:03:18.17	+00:00:09.97
6	245	Anna Mcgorum	Female	Edinburgh	00:03:18.64	+00:00:10.44
7	246	Zoe Burrell	Female	Cambridge	00:03:22.35	+00:00:14.15
8	265	Jasmine Dean	Female	Manchester	00:03:24.59	+00:00:16.39
9	279	Philippa Draper	Female	Loughborough	00:03:26.07	+00:00:17.86
10	290	Kate Tidmarsh	Female	Oxford	00:03:27.28	+00:00:19.08
11	285	Isla Britton	Female	Edinburgh	00:03:28.48	+00:00:20.28
12	257	Eva Edwards	Female	Bath	00:03:28.93	+00:00:20.73
13	247	Imogen Chastell	Female	Durham	00:03:31.78	+00:00:23.57
14	270	Ffyona Booker	Female	Nottingham	00:03:32.72	+00:00:24.52
15	253	Morgan Newberry	Female	Loughborough	00:03:34.34	+00:00:26.14
16	237	Isabel Ellis	Female	Nottingham	00:03:34.62	+00:00:26.41
17	262	Tizzie	Female	Edinburgh	00:03:34.98	+00:00:26.78
18	275	Eva Callinan	Female	Loughborough	00:03:35.04	+00:00:26.84
19	274	Sarah Briggs	Female	Sheffield	00:03:35.66	+00:00:27.46
20	235	Maya Branfoot	Female	York	00:03:35.98	+00:00:27.78
21	277	Izzy Parker	Female	Durham	00:03:36.39	+00:00:28.18
22	250	Jayati Hine	Female	Sheffield	00:03:36.50	+00:00:28.29
23	294	Mieke Kalmijn	Female	Edinburgh	00:03:37.16	+00:00:28.95
24	233	Matilda Gurney	Female	Nottingham	00:03:37.73	+00:00:29.52
25	293	Nicola Greenwood	Female	Birmingham	00:03:39.00	+00:00:30.79
26	283	Harriet Moxey	Female	Exeter	00:03:40.00	+00:00:31.79
27	295	Maddie Angwin	Female	Cambridge	00:03:40.27	+00:00:32.07
28	243	Erin Avill	Female	Sheffield Hallam	00:03:40.44	+00:00:32.24
29	256	Madeleine Gammons	Female	Loughborough	00:03:41.23	+00:00:33.02
30	289	Polly Burge	Female	Birmingham	00:03:44.14	+00:00:35.93
31	280	Josie Harcourt	Female	Bristol	00:03:46.47	+00:00:38.27
32	278	Sian Reynolds	Female	Derby	00:03:47.26	+00:00:39.06
33	261	Izzy Leitch	Female	Oxford	00:03:47.46	+00:00:39.26
34	266	Adela Martinkova	Female	Loughborough	00:03:48.50	+00:00:40.30
35	232	Roisin Lally	Female	Loughborough	00:03:48.63	+00:00:40.43
36	286	Grace Reynolds	Female	Southampton	00:03:49.75	+00:00:41.55
37	268	Natasha Reddy	Female	Warwick	00:03:50.78	+00:00:42.57
38	242	Tyana Reid	Female	Liverpool	00:03:51.24	+00:00:43.03
39	271	Rosie Simmons	Female	Southampton	00:03:52.35	+00:00:44.14
40	276	Rachel Goward	Female	Exeter	00:03:52.71	+00:00:44.50
41	259	Ishani Ummat	Female	Oxford	00:03:53.13	+00:00:44.93
42	258	Mollie Bilner	Female	Sheffield	00:03:53.54	+00:00:45.34
43	272	Sophie Rotheram	Female	Birmingham	00:03:54.83	+00:00:46.63
44	248	Lois Lee	Female	Liverpool	00:03:54.88	+00:00:46.68
45	252	Molly Hodges	Female	Surrey	00:03:57.59	+00:00:49.39
46	231	Melissa Baker	Female	Birmingham	00:04:07.07	+00:00:58.87

Pos	No	Name	Gender	University	Time	Time Behind Winner
47	254	Charlotte Mcgreevy	Female	Bangor	00:04:09.81	+00:01:01.61
48	238	Elle Horsman	Female	Swansea	00:04:10.76	+00:01:02.56
49	234	Amelie Higgins	Female	Swansea	00:04:16.05	+00:01:07.85
50	240	Libby Cheeseman	Female	Exeter	00:04:21.42	+00:01:13.21
51	291	Ailish Gray	Female	Nottingham	00:04:41.07	+00:01:32.87
52	241	Hannah Yates Dadak	Female	Nottingham	00:04:43.97	+00:01:35.77
53	284	Sally-Anne Adams	Female	Warwick	00:04:47.74	+00:01:39.54
54	263	Kate Alderson	Female	Loughborough	00:04:57.08	+00:01:48.88
	255	Rosie Payton	Female	Warwick		
	249	Beth Morrow	Female	Loughborough		
	251	Alice Evans	Female	Oxford		
	239	Ellen Bennett	Female	Southampton		
	244	Gabriella Homer	Female	Nottingham		
	236	Ruth Hand	Female	Warwick		
	281	Melissa Middleton	Female	Liverpool		
	269	Kaitlyn Dennis	Female	Oxford		
	267	Chiara Dyson	Female	Ucl		
	292	Margot Hodgkinson	Female	Ucl		
	230	Lauren Higham	Female	Loughborough		
	287	Floren Scrafton	Female	Oxford		
	296	Maisy Vasic	Female	Oxford		