

BUCS Rugby 7s: Trophy Accepted Entries Date: Wednesday 11th May 2022



Men's Trophy	Women's Trophy
Birmingham City	Bath
Bishop Burton	Birmingham City
Buckingham	Bristol
Cardiff Met	Cumbria
Derby	Durham
Durham	East Anglia
East Anglia	Essex
Essex	Exeter
Exeter	Loughborough
Loughborough	Manchester Met
Manchester Met	Manchester
Newcastle	Newcastle
Northumbria	Nottingham
Nottingham Trent	Nottingham Trent
USW	SGS
UW TSD: Carmarthen	Sheffield Hallam
	St Mary's