WHEELCHAIR TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIPS

WINNERS

2020-21 A.BREAKWELL 2021-22 A.BREAKWELL 2022-23 A.BREAKWELL 2023-24 A.BREAKWELL 2024-25 A.BREAKWELL

LOUGHBOROUGH LOUGHBOROUGH LOUGHBOROUGH LOUGHBOROUGH LOUGHBOROUGH

RUNNERS-UP

2022-23

2020-21 G.HODGSON **2021-22 D.REYNOLDS M.HARRIS** 2023-24 A.MARSHALL **2024-25 E.TRIBLEY**

GUEST GUEST GUEST LOUGHBOROUGH GUEST

