Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport
Awards Dinner 2018

BUCS Awards

Situated within BUCS Conference, nominations for the 2019 BUCS Awards are now closed!

Taking place on Thursday 11 July, the BUCS Awards Dinner will be held at the University of the West of England (UWE). The BUCS Awards look to recognise and celebrate the achievements of BUCS institutions from their student athletes, to their staff and volunteers. With this years' awards being held during the centenary of British university sport and an impressive standard across all BUCS member institutions, BUCS expects the evening to be the best yet!

Nominations for this years' awards are now closed. Watch this space to find out the shortlist!

Should you have any queries regarding the 2019 BUCS Awards, please contact Kate Harley.

Latest tweets

Image description
Image description
Back to top