Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

East Midlands

The Region's representatives are below, with their institution and contact information detailed:

Staff ChairDavid De-Beger, Senior Sports Administrator, DMU

Student Chair: Ashlea Prescott, Sport Executive Officer, Loughborough Students Union

Secretary: Sophie Thomas, Performance Sport Officer, UEA

Competition Representative: Andrew Shemeld, Nottingham Trent University

BUCS Staff Representative: Danielle Shields, Regional Development Officer (North)

All East Midlands meeting dates for the 2017/18 academic year are also below:

14th September 2017 - Cambridge University

30th November 2017 - Leicester

22nd March 2018 - Nottingham Trent

17th May 2018 - Bedfordshire

The institutions within this region are: Bedfordshire, Bishop Grosseteste, De Montfort, Derby, Derby (Buxton), Leicester, Lincoln, Loughborough, Northampton, Nottingham, Nottingham Trent, Oxford & Oxford Brookes.

Latest tweets

Image description
Image description
Back to top