Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport


The 2016 World University Sailing Championships will be held in Perth, Australia 24 - 30 September.

Click the event logo to view the Organising Committee page.

General and sport specific selection criteria can be found under 'Selection Criteria 2016' to the left of this page.

Team & Results
Tomos Neilson - Loughborough University
Connor Miller - Loughborough University
Jay Stacy - Cork Institute of Technology
Tarra Gill-Taylor - Exeter
Zac Bermon - Loughborough University

Adam Parry - Team Leader

Finished - 4th

Latest tweets

Image description
Image description
Back to top