Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

RESULTS

UCEN Manchester
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Football
Northern 7A
X  
V - V
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Additional Notes: Match not played/result not entered prior to deadline.
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Football
Northern 7A
X  
1 - 9
  X
Fixture time: --:--      Venue: University of Bradford Sports Park 3G
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Football
Northern 7A
X  
10 - 2
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Football
Northern 7A
1 - 3
  X
Fixture time: 19:00      Venue: Leeds Beckett University, Headingley
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Football
Northern 7A
X  
8 - 2
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Doncaster Knights
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Football
Northern 7A
X  
9 - 3
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Football
Northern 7A
X  
3 - 1
  X
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Speedway Stadium
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Football
Northern Conference Plate
X  
8 - 1
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: National Squash Centre and Regional Arena
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Football
Northern 7A
X  
w/o v
Walkover awarded to Manchester College 1st, reason: Unable to field team
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Additional Notes: Multiple injuries
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Football
Northern 7B
X  
w/o v
Walkover awarded to Manchester College 1st, reason: Unable to field team
Fixture time: --:--      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Additional Notes: Unable to field team
Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Football
Northern 7B
w/o v
  X
Walkover awarded to Leeds Trinity 4th, reason: Unable to field team
Fixture time: 15:00      Venue: 3G Pitch
Additional Notes: Due to issues with transport on the day Manchester were unable to field a team to fulfill the BUCS fixture.
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Football
Northern 7B
X  
3 - 11
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Football
Northern 7B
8 - 1
  X
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Speedway Stadium
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Football
Northern 7B
X  
5 - 3
Fixture time: 16:00      Venue: Nicholls Football Centre
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
Football
Northern 7B
w/o v
  X
Walkover awarded to Leeds City 1st, reason: Unable to field team
Fixture time: 13:30      Venue: The Hunslet Club
Additional Notes: - Not getting a response to the below email in reply to your initial email on Monday informing you we couldn’t change the time of kick off due to facility restrictions and also our travel company being unable to provide us with transport at such short notice to reverse the fixture. - Not been provided with emergency contact details to contact your institution, we tried contacting yourself on the details provided in your email and also copied your line manager into the email but couldn’t get hold of anyone yesterday when we tried to confirm if the fixture was going to go ahead or not.
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Football
Northern Conference Plate
X  
6 - 0
  X
Fixture time: 13:00      Venue: Bangor University Stadium 3G
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Football
Northern 7B
X  
1 - 6
Fixture time: --:--     
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Football
Northern 7B
X  
V - V
  X
Fixture time: --:--     
Additional Notes: Match not played/no result at close of league.
Image description
Back to top