Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS American Football 2018-2019 - 1A South - Mixed

Updated: 13/12/2018 11:25 P W D L GDPts
1 Brunel 1st 4 4 - 0 95 8
2 Reading 1st 3 2 - 1 17 4
3 Kingston 1st 5 2 - 3 -53 4
4 Surrey 1st 4 1 - 3 -17 2
5 Brighton 1st 4 1 - 3 -42 2
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
Brunel UniversityBrunel 1st30
Reading UniversityReading 1st26
Kingston UniversityKingston 1st24
University of SurreySurrey 1st23
University of BrightonBrighton 1st22
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Kingston 1st 12 - 3 Brighton 1st
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Reading 1st 0 - 17 Surrey 1st
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Kingston 1st 0 - 40 Brunel 1st
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Brighton 1st 12 - 2 Kingston 1st
Surrey 1st 2 - 21 Reading 1st
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Brighton 1st 0 - 6 Brunel 1st
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Brunel 1st v Reading 1st
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Reading 1st v Brighton 1st
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Brunel 1st v Surrey 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Reading 1st v Kingston 1st
Sunday, 03 February 2019
Surrey 1st v Brighton 1st
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Reading 1st v Brunel 1st
Brunel 1st WWWWWL
Reading 1st LWWLWW
Brighton 1st LWLLWW
Kingston 1st WLLWLL
Surrey 1st WLLLLL
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top