Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Badminton 2018-2019 - Scottish 4A - Men's

Updated: 14/12/2018 12:33 P W D L GDPts
1 St Andrews 2nd 4 4 0 0 38 12
2 Aberdeen 2nd 3 2 0 1 18 6
3 Stirling 2nd 2 2 0 0 14 6
4 Edinburgh 5th 3 1 0 2 -14 3
5 Queen Margaret 1st 6 0 0 6 -56 0
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of St AndrewsSt Andrews 2nd10
University of AberdeenAberdeen 2nd5
University of StirlingStirling 2nd1
University of EdinburghEdinburgh 5th0
Queen Margaret University Queen Margaret 1st0
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Queen Margaret 1st 0 - 12 St Andrews 2nd
Sunday, 18 November 2018
St Andrews 2nd 12 - 0 Edinburgh 5th
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Aberdeen 2nd 12 - 0 Queen Margaret 1st
Saturday, 03 November 2018
St Andrews 2nd 12 - 0 Queen Margaret 1st
Stirling 2nd 9 - 3 Edinburgh 5th
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Queen Margaret 1st 2 - 10 Aberdeen 2nd
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Edinburgh 5th v Aberdeen 2nd
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Stirling 2nd v Aberdeen 2nd
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Aberdeen 2nd v St Andrews 2nd
Saturday, 16 February 2019
St Andrews 2nd v Stirling 2nd
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Stirling 2nd v Queen Margaret 1st
Aberdeen 2nd v Edinburgh 5th
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top