Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Badminton 2018-2019 - Scottish 1A - Men's

Updated: 19/12/2018 01:26 P W D L GDPts
1 Strathclyde 1st 5 5 0 0 36 15
2 Edinburgh 1st 4 3 0 1 20 9
3 Glasgow 1st 6 3 0 3 18 9
4 West of Scotland 1st 6 3 0 3 0 9
5 Aberdeen 1st 3 0 0 3 -30 0
6 Stirling 1st 4 0 0 4 -44 0
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of StrathclydeStrathclyde 1st30
University of EdinburghEdinburgh 1st26
University of GlasgowGlasgow 1st24
University of the West of ScotlandWest of Scotland 1st23
University of AberdeenAberdeen 1st22
University of StirlingStirling 1st21
Saturday, 24 November 2018
West of Scotland 1st P - P Strathclyde 1st
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Glasgow 1st 4 - 8 West of Scotland 1st
Strathclyde 1st 7 - 5 Edinburgh 1st
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Stirling 1st 0 - 12 Strathclyde 1st
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
West of Scotland 1st 3 - 9 Glasgow 1st
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Strathclyde 1st 12 - 0 Aberdeen 1st
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Aberdeen 1st v Edinburgh 1st
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Aberdeen 1st v Stirling 1st
Edinburgh 1st v Glasgow 1st
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Stirling 1st v West of Scotland 1st
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Aberdeen 1st v Strathclyde 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
West of Scotland 1st v Edinburgh 1st
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top