Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Rugby Union 2018-2019 - Northern 5A - Men's

Updated: 12/12/2018 01:10 P W D L GDBPPts
1 Liverpool Hope 1st 4 4 0 0 462 19
2 Manchester Met 3rd 4 2 0 2 333 12
3 Liv' John Moores 2nd 3 2 0 1 320 8
4 Cumbria 1st 4 1 0 3 -1110 5
5 UCLAN 2nd 3 0 0 3 00 -15
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

[Cumbria 2nd's have withdrawn as of 4.10.18]
Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
Liverpool Hope UniversityLiverpool Hope 1st10
Manchester Metropolitan UniversityManchester Met 3rd5
Liverpool John Moores UniversityLiv' John Moores 2nd1
University of CumbriaCumbria 1st0
University of Central LancashireUCLAN 2nd0
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
UCLAN 2nd - Manchester Met 3rd
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Cumbria 1st v w/o UCLAN 2nd
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Cumbria 1st 7 - 34 Liverpool Hope 1st
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Liverpool Hope 1st w/o v UCLAN 2nd
Liv' John Moores 2nd 10 - 5 Manchester Met 3rd
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Liv' John Moores 2nd 10 - 24 Liverpool Hope 1st
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
UCLAN 2nd v Liverpool Hope 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Manchester Met 3rd v Cumbria 1st
Liverpool Hope 1st v Liv' John Moores 2nd
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
UCLAN 2nd v Liv' John Moores 2nd
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Manchester Met 3rd v Liv' John Moores 2nd
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Liv' John Moores 2nd v Cumbria 1st
Image description
Back to top