Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Football 2018-2019 - South Eastern 4A - Women's

Updated: 16/12/2018 12:54 P W D L GDPts
1 Sussex 2nd 4 4 0 0 36 12
2 Surrey 2nd 5 4 0 1 26 12
3 King's College 4th (GKT) 4 2 0 2 -16 6
4 Reading 2nd 3 0 0 3 -19 0
5 Westminster 1st 4 0 0 4 -27 -6
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

West London 1st withdrawn 17.10.2018
Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of SussexSussex 2nd10
University of SurreySurrey 2nd5
King's College LondonKing's College 4th (GKT)1
Reading UniversityReading 2nd0
University of WestminsterWestminster 1st0
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Sussex 2nd 18 - 0 Westminster 1st
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Surrey 2nd w/o v Westminster 1st
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Surrey 2nd 2 - 3 Sussex 2nd
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Reading 2nd 1 - 7 Sussex 2nd
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
King's College 4th (GKT) 0 - 8 Surrey 2nd
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Westminster 1st v w/o King's College 4th (GKT)
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
King's College 4th (GKT) v Reading 2nd
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Reading 2nd v Surrey 2nd
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Sussex 2nd v Reading 2nd
King's College 4th (GKT) v Westminster 1st
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Westminster 1st v Reading 2nd
Sussex 2nd v King's College 4th (GKT)
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top