Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Football 2018-2019 - South Eastern 7B - Men's

Updated: 17/12/2018 08:05 P W D L GDPts
1 Doncaster College 1st 3 2 1 0 20 7
2 Surrey 5th 3 1 2 0 3 5
3 Queen Mary 5th 3 1 1 1 -1 4
4 Suffolk 2nd 3 1 0 2 -11 3
5 Essex 5th (Southend) 2 0 0 2 -11 -3
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

[Writtle 1st withdrew as of 03/08/2018]
Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
Doncaster College and University CentreDoncaster College 1st10
University of SurreySurrey 5th5
Queen Mary University of LondonQueen Mary 5th1
University of SuffolkSuffolk 2nd0
University of EssexEssex 5th (Southend)0
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Suffolk 2nd w/o v Essex 5th (Southend)
Surrey 5th 5 - 2 Queen Mary 5th
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Surrey 5th - Essex 5th (Southend)
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Doncaster College 1st 10 - 1 Suffolk 2nd
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Doncaster College 1st 12 - 1 Essex 5th (Southend)
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Suffolk 2nd 1 - 3 Queen Mary 5th
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Queen Mary 5th v Doncaster College 1st
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Essex 5th (Southend) v Queen Mary 5th
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Doncaster College 1st v Surrey 5th
Queen Mary 5th v Suffolk 2nd
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Suffolk 2nd v Surrey 5th
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Essex 5th (Southend) v Suffolk 2nd
Image description
Back to top