Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Badminton 2018-2019 - South Eastern 5A - Men's

Updated: 19/12/2018 01:26 P W D L GDPts
1 Royal Holloway 2nd 3 2 1 0 8 7
2 Arts 1st 3 0 3 0 0 3
3 Roehampton 1st 2 0 1 1 -2 1
4 St Mary's 1st 2 0 1 1 -6 1
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

[Chichester 2nd's have withdrawn as of 4.10.18] Westminster 1st withdrawn 17.10.2018
Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
Royal Holloway, University of LondonRoyal Holloway 2nd10
University of the Arts LondonArts 1st5
Roehampton UniversityRoehampton 1st1
St Mary's UniversitySt Mary's 1st0
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Royal Holloway 2nd - St Mary's 1st
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Arts 1st 4 - 4 Royal Holloway 2nd
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
St Mary's 1st 4 - 4 Arts 1st
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Royal Holloway 2nd 5 - 3 Roehampton 1st
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Roehampton 1st 4 - 4 Arts 1st
St Mary's 1st 1 - 7 Royal Holloway 2nd
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Roehampton 1st v Royal Holloway 2nd
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Arts 1st v Roehampton 1st
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Arts 1st v St Mary's 1st
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Royal Holloway 2nd v Arts 1st
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Roehampton 1st v St Mary's 1st
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
St Mary's 1st v Roehampton 1st
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top