Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Water Polo 2018-19 - Western 1A - Women's

Updated: 16/02/2019 06:32 P W D L GDPts
1 Gloucestershire 1st 8 8 0 0 166 16
2 Swansea 1st 8 5 0 3 -14 10
3 Cardiff 1st 6 4 0 2 2 8
4 Plymouth 1st 7 2 0 5 -30 4
5 UWE 1st 5 1 0 4 -13 0
6 Marjons 1st 6 0 0 6 -111 -2
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of GloucestershireGloucestershire 1st30
Swansea UniversitySwansea 1st26
Cardiff UniversityCardiff 1st24
University of PlymouthPlymouth 1st23
University of the West of England (UWE)UWE 1st11
Plymouth Marjon University Marjons 1st10.5
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Cardiff 1st - Swansea 1st
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Plymouth 1st 11 - 25 Gloucestershire 1st
Friday, 08 February 2019
Cardiff 1st w/o v Marjons 1st
Monday, 04 February 2019
UWE 1st 8 - 13 Cardiff 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Gloucestershire 1st 37 - 3 Swansea 1st
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Plymouth 1st 13 - 10 UWE 1st
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Cardiff 1st v UWE 1st
Friday, 22 February 2019
Gloucestershire 1st v Cardiff 1st
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Swansea 1st v Plymouth 1st
Marjons 1st v Cardiff 1st
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Gloucestershire 1st v UWE 1st
Thursday, 07 March 2019
Marjons 1st v Plymouth 1st
Gloucestershire 1st WWWWWW
Cardiff 1st WWLLLW
UWE 1st LLWLWW
Swansea 1st LLWLWW
Plymouth 1st LWLLLW
Marjons 1st LLLLLL
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top