Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Water Polo 2018-2019 - Western 1A - Women's

Updated: 12/12/2018 00:10 P W D L GDPts
1 Gloucestershire 1st 6 6 0 0 118 12
2 Swansea 1st 6 4 0 2 20 8
3 Cardiff 1st 4 2 0 2 -3 4
4 UWE 1st 2 1 0 1 -5 2
5 Plymouth 1st 5 1 0 4 -19 2
6 Marjons 1st 5 0 0 5 -111 0
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of GloucestershireGloucestershire 1st30
Swansea UniversitySwansea 1st26
Cardiff UniversityCardiff 1st24
University of the West of England (UWE)UWE 1st23
University of PlymouthPlymouth 1st22
Plymouth Marjon University Marjons 1st21
Thursday, 06 December 2018
Plymouth 1st 9 - 17 Cardiff 1st
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Plymouth 1st 12 - 15 Swansea 1st
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Gloucestershire 1st 40 - 2 Marjons 1st
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Swansea 1st v w/o UWE 1st
Monday, 26 November 2018
UWE 1st 8 - 7 Swansea 1st
Friday, 23 November 2018
Cardiff 1st 12 - 30 Gloucestershire 1st
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Plymouth 1st v UWE 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Marjons 1st v Plymouth 1st
Cardiff 1st v UWE 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Gloucestershire 1st v Swansea 1st
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Gloucestershire 1st v Cardiff 1st
Plymouth 1st v Gloucestershire 1st
Gloucestershire 1st WWWWWW
Swansea 1st WLWWLW
UWE 1st WLWWLW
Cardiff 1st WLLLWL
Plymouth 1st LLLWLW
Marjons 1st LLLLLL
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top