Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Water Polo 2018-19 - Western 1A - Men's

Updated: 17/02/2019 07:48 P W D L GDPts
1 Exeter 1st 8 6 0 2 36 12
2 Swansea 1st 8 6 0 2 66 10
3 Bristol 2nd 6 4 0 2 6 8
4 Bath 2nd 7 2 0 5 -66 4
5 Southampton 1st 8 3 0 5 -12 4
6 Plymouth 1st 7 1 0 6 -30 0
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of ExeterExeter 1st30
University of BristolBristol 2nd24
University of BathBath 2nd23
Swansea UniversitySwansea 1st13
University of SouthamptonSouthampton 1st11
University of PlymouthPlymouth 1st10.5
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Southampton 1st - Bath 2nd
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Southampton 1st 3 - 11 Swansea 1st
Thursday, 07 February 2019
Plymouth 1st 7 - 16 Swansea 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Exeter 1st 16 - 11 Plymouth 1st
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Plymouth 1st w/o v Southampton 1st
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Exeter 1st 3 - 6 Bristol 2nd
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Bristol 2nd v Exeter 1st
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Bath 2nd v Bristol 2nd
Swansea 1st v Plymouth 1st
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Bristol 2nd v Swansea 1st
Exeter 1st v Southampton 1st
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Bristol 2nd v Plymouth 1st
Exeter 1st WWWLWW
Swansea 1st WWLWLW
Bristol 2nd WWLWLW
Bath 2nd LLWLLL
Southampton 1st LLLLWL
Plymouth 1st LLLLLL
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top