Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Water Polo 2018-19 - Midlands 1A - Men's

Updated: 20/02/2019 19:39 P W D L GDPts
1 Nottingham 1st 7 7 0 0 154 14
2 Warwick 1st 7 5 0 2 22 10
3 Cambridge 1st 7 5 0 2 37 10
4 Birmingham 1st 8 3 0 5 -20 6
5 Nottingham 2nd 7 1 0 6 -64 2
6 East Anglia 1st 6 0 0 6 -129 0
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
University of NottinghamNottingham 1st30
University of WarwickWarwick 1st26
University of CambridgeCambridge 1st24
University of BirminghamBirmingham 1st23
University of NottinghamNottingham 2nd22
University of East AngliaEast Anglia 1st21
Saturday, 16 February 2019
East Anglia 1st 5 - 23 Warwick 1st
Thursday, 14 February 2019
Nottingham 1st 17 - 1 Nottingham 2nd
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Birmingham 1st 6 - 12 Warwick 1st
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Birmingham 1st 5 - 16 Cambridge 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Nottingham 2nd 2 - 18 Cambridge 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Warwick 1st 16 - 25 Nottingham 1st
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Nottingham 2nd v Nottingham 1st
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Warwick 1st v Birmingham 1st
East Anglia 1st v Nottingham 1st
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Warwick 1st v East Anglia 1st
Nottingham 2nd v Birmingham 1st
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Cambridge 1st v Nottingham 1st
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top