Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

BUCS Water Polo 2018-2019 - Premier South - Men's

Updated: 15/12/2018 16:43 P W D L GDPts
1 Cardiff 1st 7 7 0 0 41 14
2 Oxford 1st 7 5 1 1 25 11
3 Bath 1st 9 3 1 5 4 7
4 Bristol 1st 6 2 1 3 2 5
5 Imperial 1st 8 1 1 6 -24 3
6 UWE 1st 5 1 0 4 -48 2
Share League

Share League

Embed



Custom Width

Width: px




Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

Detailed Table Adjustment made
The points displayed highlight the points that would be achieved by the team if they were to stay in the same league position. Please note that BUCS points are updated every six hours.
Region Team Points
Cardiff UniversityCardiff 1st50
Oxford UniversityOxford 1st42
University of BathBath 1st38
University of BristolBristol 1st36
Imperial College London Imperial 1st34
University of the West of England (UWE)UWE 1st32
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Bristol 1st - Bath 1st
Saturday, 08 December 2018
UWE 1st 17 - 16 Bath 1st
Imperial 1st 10 - 11 Cardiff 1st
Friday, 07 December 2018
Cardiff 1st 16 - 12 Bath 1st
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Cardiff 1st 14 - 10 Imperial 1st
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Imperial 1st 11 - 11 Bath 1st
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Bristol 1st v Bath 1st
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Imperial 1st v UWE 1st
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Bristol 1st v UWE 1st
Sunday, 27 January 2019
UWE 1st v Cardiff 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Oxford 1st v Cardiff 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Bristol 1st v Cardiff 1st
Cardiff 1st WWWWWW
Oxford 1st DWWWLW
Bristol 1st WLDWLL
Bath 1st LLDWWL
Imperial 1st LLDWLL
UWE 1st WLLLLL
No scorers recorded
Image description
Back to top