Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

University Centre at Blackburn College
University Centre at Blackburn College

University Centre at Blackburn College has entered 0 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Show all Results
Wednesday, 23 March 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Blackburn 1st v w/o UCFB 1st (Etihad)
Wednesday, 16 March 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Liverpool 3rd 3 - 1 Blackburn 1st
Wednesday, 09 March 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Blackburn 1st 1 - 3 Wrexham Glyndwr 1st
Monday, 07 March 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Blackburn 1st 0 - 5 Liverpool Hope 2nd
Wednesday, 02 March 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Blackburn 1st v w/o Liverpool 3rd
Monday, 29 February 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Edge Hill 3rd 7 - 2 Blackburn 1st
Wednesday, 20 January 2016:
L Men's Football(League):
Liverpool Hope 2nd 4 - 2 Blackburn 1st
Wednesday, 18 November 2015:
L Men's Football(League):
UCFB 1st (Etihad) 12 - 0 Blackburn 1st
Tuesday, 10 November 2015:
L Men's Basketball(Cup):
Bangor 1st w/o v Blackburn 1st
Wednesday, 04 November 2015:
L Men's Football(League):
Blackburn 1st 0 - 6 Edge Hill 3rd
No Fixtures Available
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Basketball Blackburn 1st WWLWWL
Women's Netball Blackburn 1st LWWLWW
Men's Football Blackburn 1st LLLLLL
Men's Cricket (Indoor) Blackburn 1st N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top