Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

AECC University College
AECC University College

AECC University College has entered 2 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

AECC has secured 6 wins so far this season, with 7 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 46%

Check out how AECC is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 05 December 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
AECC 1st 3 - 0 Plymouth 3rd
L Women's Netball(League):
Bath 5th 99 - 7 AECC 1st
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
L Women's Netball(League):
AECC 1st 19 - 51 Plymouth 3rd
Wednesday, 14 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Winchester 4th 2 - 5 AECC 1st
L Women's Netball(League):
Gloucestershire 4th 92 - 9 AECC 1st
Wednesday, 07 November 2018:
L Women's Netball(Cup):
UWE 4th 56 - 30 AECC 1st
W Men's Football(Cup):
USW 5th 1 - 2 AECC 1st
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
AECC 1st 10 - 0 Hartpury 4th
L Women's Netball(League):
USW 2nd 25 - 24 AECC 1st
Wednesday, 17 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
AECC 1st 5 - 0 Winchester 3rd
Wednesday, 23 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
AECC 1st VS Southampton Solent 3rd
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
Men's Football(Cup):
Winchester 2nd VS AECC 1st
Women's Netball(League):
Bath Spa 2nd VS AECC 1st
Wednesday, 06 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Hartpury 4th VS AECC 1st
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
AECC 1st VS Winchester 4th
Wednesday, 27 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Winchester 3rd VS AECC 1st
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Southampton Solent 3rd VS AECC 1st
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
AECC University College Mens 1st
Netball:
AECC University College Womens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football AECC 1st WWWWWW
Women's Football AECC 1st WWWWWD
Women's Netball AECC 1st LLLLLL

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top