Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Brooksby Melton College
Brooksby Melton College

Brooksby Melton College has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

BMC has secured 11 wins so far this season, with 1 defeats and 1 draws, making their win rate 85%

Check out how BMC is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 27 March 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
Cranfield 1st 0 - 1 BMC 1st
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
BMC 1st 7 - 1 East Anglia 3rd
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
L Men's Football(League):
East Anglia 3rd 2 - 1 BMC 1st
Wednesday, 06 March 2019:
W Men's Football(Cup):
Oxford 4th 0 - 2 BMC 1st
Wednesday, 27 February 2019:
W Men's Football(Cup):
BMC 1st 6 - 2 Oxford 3rd
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
BMC 1st w/o v Anglia Ruskin 2nd (Cambridge)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
W Men's Football(Cup):
BMC 1st 4 - 0 De Montfort 3rd
Wednesday, 05 December 2018:
D Men's Football(League):
BMC 1st 2 - 2 Lincoln 3rd
Wednesday, 21 November 2018:
W Men's Football(Cup):
BMC 1st 13 - 0 Birmingham City 2nd
Wednesday, 14 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Anglia Ruskin 2nd (Cambridge) 0 - 1 BMC 1st
No Fixtures Available
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
Brooksby Melton College Mens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football BMC 1st WWLWWW
Men's Football BMC 2nd N/A
Mixed Equestrian BMC 1st N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top