Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

ESCP Europe
ESCP Europe

ESCP Europe has entered 0 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Show all Results
Wednesday, 28 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL) V - V Greenwich 5th (LUSL)
Wednesday, 14 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
King's College 6th (LUSL) w/o v ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL)
Wednesday, 07 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL) V - V Imperial 7th (LUSL)
Wednesday, 31 January 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Barts 3rd (LUSL) 3 - 0 ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL)
Wednesday, 29 November 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL) V - V UCL School of Pharmacy 1st (LUSL)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
Arts 1st (LUSL) 5 - 1 ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL)
Wednesday, 08 November 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL) V - V Royal Free (RUMS) 5th (LUSL)
Monday, 27 March 2017:
L Mixed Volleyball(League):
London Met 1st (LUSL) w/o v ESCP 1st (LUSL)
Saturday, 25 March 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL) 2 - 3 UCFB 2nd (LUSL)
Saturday, 18 March 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
UCFB 2nd (LUSL) 6 - 1 ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL)
No Fixtures Available
Gender Sport Team Form
Mixed Volleyball ESCP 1st (LUSL) WLLL
Men's Football ESCP Europe 1st (LUSL) LLLLLW

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top