Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Doncaster College and University Centre
Doncaster College and University Centre

Doncaster College and University Centre has entered 3 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Doncaster College has secured 10 wins so far this season, with 1 defeats and 1 draws, making their win rate 83%

Check out how Doncaster College is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 2nd 8 - 2 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 21 November 2018:
W Men's Rugby Union(Cup):
Liverpool Hope 1st v w/o Doncaster College 1st
W Men's Football(Cup):
Doncaster College 1st 8 - 2 Buckingham New 4th
Wednesday, 14 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 1st 10 - 1 Suffolk 2nd
Wednesday, 07 November 2018:
W Men's Football(Cup):
Doncaster College 1st 8 - 3 Arts 1st
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 1st 12 - 1 Essex 5th (Southend)
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
L Men's Football(Cup):
Leeds 4th 2 - 1 Doncaster College 2nd
Wednesday, 17 October 2018:
W Men's Rugby Union(League):
Doncaster College 1st 97 - 3 Sheffield 3rd
W Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 2nd 14 - 1 Bradford 3rd
D Men's Football(League):
Surrey 5th 2 - 2 Doncaster College 1st
Wednesday, 12 December 2018:
Men's Rugby Union(League):
Doncaster College 1st VS Sunderland 1st
Wednesday, 16 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Queen Mary 5th VS Doncaster College 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Bradford 3rd VS Doncaster College 2nd
Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 1st VS Surrey 5th
Men's Rugby Union(League):
Sunderland 1st VS Doncaster College 1st
Wednesday, 06 February 2019:
Men's Rugby Union(Cup):
Teesside 1st VS Doncaster College 1st
Men's Football(Cup):
Doncaster College 1st VS Brunel 5th
Men's Rugby Union(League):
Doncaster College 1st VS Hull 2nd
Friday, 08 February 2019:
Men's Rugby Union(League):
Sheffield 3rd VS Doncaster College 1st
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
Men's Rugby Union(League):
Doncaster College 1st VS Bradford 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Rugby Union Doncaster College 1st WWWWWW
Men's Football Doncaster College 1st WWWWDW
Men's Football Doncaster College 2nd WLWW

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top