Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Glasgow Kelvin College
Glasgow Kelvin College

Glasgow Kelvin College has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Glasgow Kelvin has secured 1 wins so far this season, with 2 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 33%

Check out how Glasgow Kelvin is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st 8 - 2 WCS 1st
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West of Scotland 3rd 3 - 2 Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 03 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st 1 - 7 Strathclyde 3rd
Wednesday, 07 March 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st v w/o Glasgow 2nd
Wednesday, 28 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow 3rd w/o v Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 21 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st v w/o Glasgow Caledonian 1st
Wednesday, 14 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st 1 - 9 Stirling 4th
Wednesday, 31 January 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow 2nd 11 - 1 Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 22 November 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Caledonian 1st 6 - 0 Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 15 November 2017:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st 1 - 4 Edinburgh 4th (IM)
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
City of Glasgow 2nd VS Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Caledonian 2nd VS Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 27 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) VS Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st VS NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
Glasgow Kelvin College Mens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Glasgow Kelvin 1st WLLLLL

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top