Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Glasgow Clyde College
Glasgow Clyde College

Glasgow Clyde College has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Glasgow Clyde has secured 2 wins so far this season, with 5 defeats and 2 draws, making their win rate 22%

Check out how Glasgow Clyde is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 27 February 2019:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) 6 - 8 Glasgow Kelvin 1st
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
WCS 1st v w/o Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald)
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
D Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) 3 - 3 Strathclyde 4th
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) 2 - 6 NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Wednesday, 21 November 2018:
D Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) 3 - 3 West of Scotland 3rd
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) 0 - 2 Glasgow Caledonian 2nd
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West of Scotland 2nd 4 - 2 Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald)
Wednesday, 03 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
City of Glasgow 2nd 2 - 3 Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald)
Wednesday, 26 September 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Strathclyde 3rd 5 - 0 Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald)
Wednesday, 28 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) V - V WCS 1st
No Fixtures Available
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
Glasgow Clyde College Mens 1st (Cardonald)
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Glasgow Clyde 3rd (Langside) LLWWLL
Men's Football Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) LDLDLL
Men's Football Glasgow Clyde 2nd (Cardonald) N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top