Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

New College Lanarkshire
New College Lanarkshire

New College Lanarkshire has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

New College Lanarkshire has secured 8 wins so far this season, with 1 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 89%

Check out how New College Lanarkshire is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Kelvin 1st 3 - 5 NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Wednesday, 27 February 2019:
L Men's Football(League):
Strathclyde 3rd w/o v NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
West of Scotland 2nd v w/o NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Glasgow Clyde 1st (Cardonald) 2 - 6 NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Wednesday, 07 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
NCL 1st (Cumbernauld) 4 - 2 West of Scotland 3rd
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Strathclyde 4th 0 - 4 NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
NCL 1st (Cumbernauld) 1 - 0 WCS 1st
Wednesday, 03 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
NCL 1st (Cumbernauld) 3 - 2 Glasgow Caledonian 2nd
Wednesday, 26 September 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
NCL 1st (Cumbernauld) 2 - 0 City of Glasgow 2nd
Wednesday, 14 March 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West of Scotland 2nd w/o v NCL 1st (Cumbernauld)
No Fixtures Available
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
New College Lanarkshire Mens 1st (Cumbernauld)
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football NCL 1st (Cumbernauld) WWWWWW
Men's Football NCL 2nd (Cumbernauld) WWWWLW
Men's Football NCL 3rd (Cumbernauld) N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top