Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

West Lothian College
West Lothian College

West Lothian College has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

West Lothian has secured no wins so far this season, with 4 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 0%

Check out how West Lothian is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Edinburgh Napier 3rd w/o v West Lothian 1st
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West Lothian 1st 2 - 15 Heriot-Watt 4th
Wednesday, 03 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West Lothian 1st 2 - 5 Edinburgh 6th
Wednesday, 26 September 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West Lothian 1st 0 - 9 Edinburgh College 1st
Wednesday, 21 March 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West Lothian 1st 0 - 4 Edinburgh Napier 3rd
Wednesday, 14 March 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
West Lothian 1st w/o v Heriot-Watt 4th
Wednesday, 07 March 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Edinburgh Napier 3rd V - V West Lothian 1st
Wednesday, 21 February 2018:
D Men's Football(League):
Heriot-Watt 5th 4 - 4 West Lothian 1st
Saturday, 27 January 2018:
L Women's Futsal(League):
West Lothian 1st v w/o Edinburgh 2nd
L Women's Futsal(League):
Stirling 2nd w/o v West Lothian 1st
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Heriot-Watt 6th VS West Lothian 1st
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
West Lothian College Mens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football West Lothian 1st LLLLDW
Women's Badminton West Lothian 1st N/A
Men's Badminton West Lothian 1st N/A
Women's Basketball West Lothian 1st N/A
Men's Basketball West Lothian 1st N/A
Women's Futsal West Lothian 1st N/A
Men's Futsal West Lothian 1st N/A
Men's Rugby Union West Lothian 1st N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top