Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

University of Wales Trinity St David Lampeter
University of Wales Trinity St David Lampeter

University of Wales Trinity St David Lampeter has entered 0 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Show all Results
Wednesday, 14 March 2018:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
Hartpury 4th w/o v UWTSD Lampeter 1st
Wednesday, 14 February 2018:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
USW 2nd w/o v UWTSD Lampeter 1st
Wednesday, 06 December 2017:
W Men's Rugby Union(League):
UWTSD Lampeter 1st w/o v Aberystwyth 2nd
Wednesday, 29 November 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
UWTSD Lampeter 1st v w/o Gloucestershire 3rd
Wednesday, 22 November 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(Cup):
Cardiff Met 5th w/o v UWTSD Lampeter 1st
Wednesday, 15 November 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
UWTSD Lampeter 1st 0 - 78 USW 3rd
Wednesday, 01 November 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
Royal Agricultural 2nd 73 - 0 UWTSD Lampeter 1st
Wednesday, 25 October 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
Cardiff 6th 48 - 0 UWTSD Lampeter 1st
Wednesday, 18 October 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
UWTSD Lampeter 1st 0 - 92 Cardiff Met 5th
Wednesday, 15 March 2017:
L Men's Rugby Union(League):
UWTSD Lampeter 1st V - V USW 3rd
No Fixtures Available
Gender Sport Team Form
Women's Netball UW Trinity St David - Lampeter 1st LLWL
Men's Rugby Union UWTSD Lampeter 1st LLLLLL
Men's Basketball UW TSD Lampeter 1st LLLLLL

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top