Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Dearne Valley College
Dearne Valley College

Dearne Valley College has entered 0 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Show all Results
Wednesday, 28 October 2015:
L Men's Football(Cup):
Dearne Valley 1st v w/o Cumbria 1st
Wednesday, 04 March 2015:
L Men's Football(League):
UCFB 4th (Etihad) w/o v Dearne Valley 1st
Wednesday, 11 February 2015:
L Men's Football(League):
Dearne Valley 1st 0 - 2 UCFB 3rd (Etihad)
Wednesday, 28 January 2015:
W Men's Football(League):
Dearne Valley 1st 7 - 2 Cumbria 5th (Ambleside)
Wednesday, 03 December 2014:
W Men's Football(League):
Wrexham Glyndwr 2nd 0 - 10 Dearne Valley 1st
Wednesday, 19 November 2014:
W Men's Football(League):
Dearne Valley 1st 9 - 0 Keele 4th
Wednesday, 12 November 2014:
L Men's Football(Cup):
Dearne Valley 1st 1 - 3 Bradford 1st
Wednesday, 05 November 2014:
W Men's Football(Cup):
Salford 4th 3 - 3 Dearne Valley 1st
Wednesday, 22 October 2014:
W Men's Football(Cup):
Dearne Valley 1st 10 - 0 Leeds Arts 1st
Wednesday, 15 October 2014:
L Men's Football(League):
UCLAN 5th 2 - 1 Dearne Valley 1st
No Fixtures Available
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Dearne Valley 1st LWWWLD

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top