Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Regent's University London
Regent's University London

Regent's University London has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Regent's has secured 5 wins so far this season, with 6 defeats and 2 draws, making their win rate 38%

Check out how Regent's is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 20 March 2019:
D Men's Football(League):
Regent's 1st 3 - 3 West London 2nd
Sunday, 17 March 2019:
W Men's Football(League):
Regent's 1st 2 - 1 Westminster 2nd
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
D Men's Football(League):
Creative Arts, Surrey 1st 3 - 3 Regent's 1st
Wednesday, 06 March 2019:
L Men's Football(League):
Regent's 1st 1 - 6 UCFB 7th (Wembley)
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
L Men's Football(Cup):
Doncaster College 1st 4 - 3 Regent's 1st
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
L Men's Football(League):
King's College 5th (GKT) 1 - 0 Regent's 1st
Wednesday, 06 February 2019:
W Men's Football(Cup):
Regent's 1st 4 - 1 London Met 2nd
Wednesday, 12 December 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
West London 2nd 10 - 2 Regent's 1st
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Regent's 1st 7 - 1 Creative Arts, Surrey 1st
Wednesday, 21 November 2018:
W Men's Football(Cup):
Westminster 2nd 1 - 3 Regent's 1st
No Fixtures Available
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
Regent's University London Mens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Regent's 1st (LUSL) WDWWWW
Men's Basketball Regent's 1st (LUSL) LLLWWW
Mixed Volleyball Regent's 1st (LUSL) LWWLLL
Men's Football Regent's 1st DWDLLL
Women's Basketball Regent's 1st (LUSL) LLLL
Mixed Tennis Regent's 1st (LUSL) L
Women's Football Regent's 1st (LUSL) N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top