Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Easton & Otley College
Easton & Otley College

Easton & Otley College has entered 0 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Show all Results
Sunday, 18 March 2018:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Oxford Brookes 2nd w/o v Easton & Otley 1st
Sunday, 11 March 2018:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Nottingham 4th w/o v Easton & Otley 1st
Sunday, 18 February 2018:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Easton & Otley 1st v w/o Nottingham 4th
Sunday, 11 February 2018:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Anglia Ruskin 3rd (Cambridge) V - V Easton & Otley 1st
Wednesday, 07 February 2018:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Nottingham Trent 3rd w/o v Easton & Otley 1st
Sunday, 04 February 2018:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Nottingham Trent 4th w/o v Easton & Otley 1st
Sunday, 10 December 2017:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Easton & Otley 1st v w/o Nottingham Trent 3rd
Sunday, 26 November 2017:
L Men's Futsal(League):
Easton & Otley 1st v w/o Oxford Brookes 2nd
Sunday, 19 November 2017:
L Men's Futsal(Cup):
Nottingham 3rd w/o v Easton & Otley 1st
Sunday, 05 November 2017:
W Men's Futsal(League):
Easton & Otley 1st w/o v Anglia Ruskin 3rd (Cambridge)
No Fixtures Available
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Futsal Easton & Otley 1st WLWLD
Men's Rugby Union BUCS Uni College 1st WL
Men's Football Easton & Otley 1st N/A
Men's Basketball Easton & Otley 1st N/A
Mixed Equestrian Easton Otley 1st N/A
Men's Badminton BUCS Uni College 1st N/A
Women's Fencing BUCS Uni College 1st N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top