Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Richmond The American International University in London
Richmond The American International University in London

Richmond The American International University in London has entered 2 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Richmond Int. (London) has secured 4 wins so far this season, with 4 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 50%

Check out how Richmond Int. (London) is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 05 December 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. 1st 1 - 3 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. (London) 2nd 1 - 2 York St John 9th
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. (London) 2nd 1 - 2 York St John 8th
W Men's Football(League):
Bradford 3rd 1 - 5 Richmond Int. 1st
Wednesday, 17 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. 1st 4 - 1 UCFB 4th (Etihad)
W Men's Football(League):
Newcastle 3rd 1 - 2 Richmond Int. (London) 2nd
Wednesday, 10 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. (London) 2nd 6 - 1 Teesside 3rd
L Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st w/o v Richmond Int. 1st
Wednesday, 28 March 2018:
L Men's Basketball(League):
East London 3rd w/o v Richmond Int. (London) 1st
Monday, 19 March 2018:
L Men's Basketball(League):
Anglia Ruskin 2nd (Chelmsford) 68 - 67 Richmond Int. (London) 1st
Wednesday, 16 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. 1st VS Doncaster College 2nd
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
UCFB 4th (Etihad) VS Richmond Int. 1st
Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. (London) 2nd VS Newcastle 3rd
Wednesday, 06 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
York St John 8th VS Richmond Int. (London) 2nd
Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. 1st VS Bradford 3rd
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Sunderland 4th VS Richmond Int. (London) 2nd
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 2nd VS Richmond Int. 1st
Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. (London) 2nd VS Sunderland 4th
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
Men's Football(League):
York St John 9th VS Richmond Int. (London) 2nd
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Richmond Int. 1st LWWLDW
Men's Football Richmond Int. (London) 2nd LLWW
Men's Basketball Richmond Int. (London) 1st LLLLWL

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top