Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

University of Suffolk
University of Suffolk

University of Suffolk has entered 4 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

Suffolk has secured 8 wins so far this season, with 11 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 42%

Check out how Suffolk is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Saturday, 08 December 2018:
L Women's Futsal(League):
Suffolk 1st 2 - 4 Middlesex 1st
Wednesday, 05 December 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Suffolk 1st w/o v Anglia Ruskin 4th (Chelmsford)
W Men's Football(League):
Suffolk 2nd w/o v Essex 5th (Southend)
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
L Women's Netball(League):
SOAS 1st 34 - 13 Suffolk 1st
W Men's Football(League):
Suffolk 1st w/o v London Met 1st
Saturday, 24 November 2018:
L Women's Futsal(League):
Middlesex 1st 15 - 0 Suffolk 1st
Wednesday, 14 November 2018:
L Women's Netball(League):
Suffolk 1st v w/o Goldsmiths 1st
L Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 1st 10 - 1 Suffolk 2nd
Saturday, 10 November 2018:
W Women's Futsal(League):
Suffolk 1st 2 - 1 London South Bank 1st
Wednesday, 07 November 2018:
W Women's Netball(Cup):
Suffolk 1st w/o v East London 2nd
Saturday, 26 January 2019:
Women's Futsal(League):
Suffolk 1st VS Brunel 1st
Wednesday, 30 January 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Suffolk 1st VS Essex 3rd
Men's Football(League):
Queen Mary 5th VS Suffolk 2nd
Women's Netball(League):
Imperial 7th (Medics) VS Suffolk 1st
Saturday, 02 February 2019:
Women's Futsal(League):
Suffolk 1st VS Essex 1st
Wednesday, 06 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Suffolk 1st VS City 1st
Men's Football(League):
Suffolk 2nd VS Surrey 5th
Women's Netball(League):
Suffolk 1st VS Anglia Ruskin 3rd (Chelmsford)
Saturday, 09 February 2019:
Women's Futsal(League):
Suffolk 1st VS St Mary's 1st
Wednesday, 13 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Essex 5th (Southend) VS Suffolk 2nd
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
University of Suffolk Mens 1st
University of Suffolk Mens 2nd
Futsal:
University of Suffolk Womens 1st
Netball:
University of Suffolk Womens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Suffolk 1st WLWWWW
Women's Hockey Suffolk 1st WLWLWW
Men's Hockey Suffolk 1st WLL
Women's Futsal Suffolk 1st LLWLLL
Men's Basketball Suffolk 1st LLLLLL
Women's Netball Suffolk 1st LLLLLL
Men's Football Suffolk 2nd LLL
Women's Football Suffolk 1st N/A
Men's Tennis Suffolk 1st N/A

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top