Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport

UNIVERSITY PROFILE

UCEN Manchester
UCEN Manchester

UCEN Manchester has entered 1 team(s) into the BUCS league programme for the Season 2018-19.

UCEN Manchester has secured 3 wins so far this season, with 3 defeats and no draws, making their win rate 50%

Check out how UCEN Manchester is doing in the BUCS Points tables by clicking here

Show all Results
Wednesday, 05 December 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Richmond Int. 1st 1 - 3 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 28 November 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Doncaster College 2nd 8 - 2 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 14 November 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st 9 - 3 Bradford 3rd
Wednesday, 31 October 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
UCFB 4th (Etihad) 3 - 1 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 24 October 2018:
L Men's Football(Cup):
UCFB 2nd (Etihad) 8 - 1 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 10 October 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st w/o v Richmond Int. 1st
Wednesday, 21 March 2018:
W Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st w/o v Barnsley College 1st
Wednesday, 07 March 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Leeds Trinity 4th w/o v Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 07 February 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st 3 - 11 Leeds City 1st
Wednesday, 31 January 2018:
L Men's Football(League):
UCFB 3rd (Etihad) 8 - 1 Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 06 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st VS UCFB 4th (Etihad)
Wednesday, 20 February 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Bradford 3rd VS Manchester College 1st
Wednesday, 13 March 2019:
Men's Football(League):
Manchester College 1st VS Doncaster College 2nd
Show All Teams:    Mens:    Womens:    Mixed:
Football:
The Manchester College Mens 1st
Gender Sport Team Form
Men's Football Manchester College 1st WLWLLL

Current BUCS Points Position

Image description
Back to top