Staff Chair: Brian Ewing

Student Chair: Trish Abram

Competition Representative: Ross Simpson

BUCS Staff Representative: Mark Brian

Universities involved in this nation: Aberdeen, Abertay, Dundee, Edinburgh, Edinburgh Napier, Glasgow, Glasgow Caledonian, Heriot Watt, Queen Margaret's, Robert Gordon, St Andrews, Scottish Agricultural College West of Scotland, Stirling, Strathclyde, UHI Millennium Institute, West of Scotland.

Scottish Student Sport also has its own website, containing further information on universitiy sport in Scotland, that can be viewed by visiting

SSS meeting dates for 2013/14

to follow shortly