Skip to Content
British universities & Colleges Sport In collaboration with


Swansea University
Men's Cricket 1st Team
Updated: 19/04/2015 18:19 P W D L RRPts
1 UWE 1st 1 1 0 0 2.18 3
2 Exeter 2nd 0 0 0 0 0
3 Exeter 3rd 0 0 0 0 0
4 Swansea 1st 0 0 0 0 0
5 Bristol 2nd 0 0 0 0 0
6 Aberystwyth 1st 1 0 0 1 -2.18 0
Share League

Share League


Custom Width

Width: px

Social media sharing

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
League Notes

League Notes

Promotion & Relegation

The highest finishing 1st team from this league will be eligible to be promoted into Premier B. (If highest 1st team from Midlands 1A is eligible for Premier South, then the best 2 records of NRR from Western 1A, South Eastern 1A & Midlands 1A will be promoted. If Midlands 1A team eligible for Premier North, then highest 1st team from Western 1A & South Eastern 1A will be automatically promoted). Bottom 2 teams relegated. Team finishing in 4th position may be relegated depending on relegation of teams from the tier above. BUCS reserves the right to amend these knockout qualification and promotion / relegation details in exceptional circumstances. League deadline 17 June.
Detailed Table Adjustment made
Related Cricket Teams
    2nd Place BUCS Cricket 2013-2014 Western 1A View
  4th Place BUCS Cricket 2012-2013 Western 1A View
  Round 3 BUCS Cricket 2011-2012 Western Conference Cup View
  6th Place BUCS Cricket 2011-2012 Western 1A View
bookmark team
Latest result: Home Win
Western 1A Cricket match 28/05/2014
Next Fixture
Western 1A Cricket match Vs:
29/04/2015 12:30:00
at Topsham Sports Ground, Exeter, EX3 0LY
Image description
Back to top